2023–24 board of trustees

The Board of Trustees at St. Anne’s School is dedicated to the School’s long-term success. Our accomplished Board Members are advocates of our program and faculty. With sustainability in mind, they focus on future orientation planning, strong financial management, opportunities for innovation, and communication of its far-reaching vision and strategic goals.

Besse Rose, Chair

Community Fundraising

Jake Rasmussen, Vice Chair

Start-up Biotech

Jerry South, Treasurer


Shani Bagley, Secretary

Technology & Operations

Connie Coker, Ex-Officio

Head of School

Caroline Aras

Community Engagement

Ryan Bernacchi

Rev. Randy Callender

Episcopal Priest, Rector

Dr. Derrick Cogburn

Tamika Cummings

Legal Counsel, Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Barry Davis

School Administration

Hutchey Doley


Brent Littlefield

Government Policy Promotion & Economic Growth/Advancement

Kelli Longshore

Mental Health, Racial & Social Justice

Kristy Myers

Marketing, Communications, and Community Engagement

Chris Merchant

Strategy & Innovation

Courtney Panaia-Rodi

Levonia Parker

Engineering Management

Ellen Ponder

Education, Communications

Irma Queen

Chris Rzepkowski

Construction, Finance

Amy Shields

Childhood Cancer Awareness